top of page

Proof for the LOs

In this part I will be presenting all the evidence for the accountability reports to prove that I really did all those things I stated in the accountability reports.


  • For the first Learning outcome I chose the sport event as I believe it touches all of the learning objectives of the first Learning outcome.


This was me in my station where me and my fellow classmate Lewis had organised a activity for all the participants.


  • For the second learning outcome I chose one of our coaching lessons where we looked at different organizations and compared their values and beliefs in sport.



  • The third learning outcome was one of the learning processes that I enjoyed the most and I think it's where most of my interest goes into.


  • The fourth learning outcome focuses on personal development as a professional. I believe that during the cours of innovative sport I created this self-development process to see how I was doing and keeping up with everything









Comments


bottom of page