top of page

Personal Qualities

During one of the coaching lessons we had to think about what qualities we have and what we could still improve on. After thinking and brain storming some qualities of ourselves we then had to discuss this with our fellow class mates.





I am Determined


I always believed in the process of setting myself goals and objectives to have a clear image of what I want and why Im doing it is also vital. I think being determined will help me to become stronger mentally along my journey in the sport world.


I am Organized


I like to keep everything extremely organized as it helps me to conectentrate on what is important and not getting distracted by things around me. Also being organized has helped me to create a routine for myself to have a productive and structured day.


I am Motivated


Its hard always having motivation, but I feel like I am lucky enough to be in a point in life where I feel motivation every day, I feel passionate about what I do and that really keeps me going. I know what I want and I will not stop until I get there.


I am Generous


I think being generous is another word for helping other people. I like giving back to people because one day I think all the good things will come back to you. So i try to keep a positive mentality and always be there for other people incase they need my help.

Comments


bottom of page